Customer Reviews for Rejuvenate V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at QVC.

Rejuvenate V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

Bring your floor back to life. Rejuvenate Floor Restorer and Protectant is a revolutionary polymer-based finish for almost every floor surface.
Average Customer Rating:
3.868 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Ratings Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
10
"28 out of 38(74%)of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend."
Customer Reviews for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator
Review 1 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

Best purchase ever

Posted by 11-23-08
Date:11-23-08
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I am so sorry to see that OVC IS NOT CARRY THIS PRODUCT ANY MORE. iT MAKES MY TITLE LOOK LIKE NEW AND WAS SO EASY TO SUE. DO YOU THINK YOU WILL EVER BRING IT BACK. PLEASE I'VE TURN MY WHOLE FAMILY ON TO IT NOW THERE IT IS NO MORE. "
Would you recommend this product as a gift?Yes
Who would this be a perfect gift for?Families
Review 2 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

Best Ever

Posted by 02-28-08
Date:02-28-08
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This is a wonderful product. It made my sealed wood floors look new. I have had so many people ask how I keep them so shiny. It filled in the scratches left by grand children's toys. I only need to redo it every six months or so. I had previously used another QVC product that did not work at all on my floor. This one worked beaautifully. I highly recommend using this product. "
Review 3 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

TERRIBLE!

Posted by 02-25-08
Date:02-25-08
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" I used this on my ceramic floor, it looked great when I put it on. When it dried it was dull and HIDEOUS looking. I had to strip my floor just like another reviewer said. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT! "
Review 4 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

WOW!!

Posted by 02-11-08
Date:02-11-08
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I used this product on 100 yr old unsealed oak floors that are in terrible need of refinishing despite instructions to use on sealed surfaces. I applied two coats with the grain of the wood and am thrilled with the results. The floors shine and the color of the wood is now uniform which was totally unexpected considering the damage over the years. I thought I would have to wait for refinishing to get this much life out of my floors. A great facelift while I save for refinishing and restoration. I also used this product on tumbled marble which tends to get very dull and now even the grout shines!! I can't wait to try the furniture products on yard sale finds. "
Review 5 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

My Secret

Posted by 02-10-08
Date:02-10-08
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I have used the Floor Restorer & Protectant for four years, I recently started using it on my jobs as Paint and Decorator my clients are in AWE' at the results of the finish of the floors. I hadn't revealed my source to them But have started letting them know due to the high demand. I love the finish and protectant on my own floors and I highly recommend it to anyone who uses a wax. You will be pleased. Be sure to apply to clean floors. "
Review 6 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

WHAT A NIGHTMARE!!!

Posted by 01-31-08
Date:01-31-08
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" I put this on my laminate floors, and it looked beautiful until my grandson rode his three wheeler on it .............It left scratch marks all over the place where it came off. I had to get a wax stripper and take it all off. What a mess that was, It took me a week to get it all off.. I will never use it again and hope that I have saved somene the problem I encountered.. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

Great stuff

Posted by 12-14-07
Date:12-14-07
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I find myself reordering this stuff every time I do my floors which I try to do twice
a year. I have Italian ceramic tile throughout and it looks and holds up wonderfully.
I have found the best application tool to be a lambswool mop .
"
Review 8 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

Good product!

Posted by 10-31-07
Date:10-31-07
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I just received this product yesterday, and couldn't wait to try it. Last night I did the kitchen floor, which is a laminated wood. This is the only product I've tried that actually SHINES! All the other store products I've tried just left the floor very streaky and not shiny at all...I read the other reviews, and I know it's probably too early to tell, (that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5) but if it holds up, it would definetely deserve 5 stars! "
Review 9 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

Great product

Posted by 10-24-07
Date:10-24-07
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" If you use the product as directed with properly prepared surfaces it works incredible. My wood floors, ceramic tiles and vinyl flooring all look great. The original application is over a month old and is holding up great. Clean the treated floors with mild cleaners, warm water does the trick on my floors unless there is a sticky or colored spill. The compliments I get are great. Time to reorder. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

HORRIBLE

Posted by 10-14-07
Date:10-14-07
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" I didn't even want to give this product 1 star! I used this product on my ceramic tile floors and am absolutely horrified! I have read others complaints as well, and can relate to their anguish. As soon as I mopped my floor for the first time, and every time thereafter, the product started peeling off. It is now 1 month later and I have scrubbed the floor with every cleaning product I can think of and the product is still everywhere. It is like pouring sticky glue all over you floors. After mopping the floor and after it is dry, there is white sticky stuff all over it and down in the grout. I have never complained about a product before, but I couldn't help myself. It's aweful! "
Review 11 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

Good Answer to Problem Floor

Posted by 10-08-07
Date:10-08-07
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" We had damage to our hardwood floors from the 2004-2005 hurricane season in Florida. Much had to be replaced, but we were left with small areas that looked old, even though new. No finish left on the floor, dull, etc. Finally thought of this product, and it has restored that area to completely blend in witih the finish of the other areas. I realize that it is a temporary fix, but it really really looks great and can always be done again in a few months. "
Review 12 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

NOT WORTH IT!!!

Posted by 09-30-07
Date:09-30-07
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" I received this product, to apply in my vinyl floors, I worked almost 3 hours of my time and it only shined the first day, certainly very disappointed, I want to return it, its way too expensive and it does not shine... "
Review 13 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

DO NOT USE ON CERAMIC TILE!!!!

Posted by 08-27-07
Date:08-27-07
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" I watched the product presentation, and thought this would be Great for my kitchen & bathroom floors! It would provide a shine + more traction on my ceramic tile. I followed all the directions, prepared the floor, etc. and it did look excellent~UNTIL I went to mop it the first time, about a week later. It was horrible! The "finish" started peeling off ~like skin after a bad sunburn! Major disaster! I called the manufacturer and they did send me a remover kit, plus QVC Customer Service was Great. (Refunding every penny I spent, including return.) But I spent hours and hours on my hands and knees scrubbing off the peeling film. All of the "good" reviews are for use on wood floors, and it may be fine for those, but Please don't put yourself through what I went through and use it on your ceramic! (Read the reviews for the 5 piece kit, and you'll see that I'm not the only one that has had this problem.) Rejuvenate should NOT include ceramic tile in it's list of what it can be applied on!!! "
Review 14 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

worst product ever

Posted by 08-21-07
Date:08-21-07
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" i bought this product a while ago even though i had read the bad reviews . i thought i would give it a go on my hardwood floors as it sounded like a great product. thank god i only tried this product on a small corner of my wood floors, as it totally ruined my floors left them all streaky and sticky and like all the other bad reviews i was on my hands and knees scrapping the white stuff off.
i strongly recommend if you read this review dont buy this product not unless you want to ruin your hardwood floors.
"
Review 15 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

"Shine and Luster" says it all!!

Posted by 07-18-07
Date:07-18-07
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I purchased this product to use on my newly finished hardwood floors. The product is wonderful!! The floors shined, and were very reflective. The finish lasted a little over six months before reapplying! Highly recommended. "
Review 16 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

Great product!

Posted by 07-05-07
Date:07-05-07
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Needed
to get my hardword floor looking good for a party, what to do? Ordered
this and used it over a year ago, and was very happy with the result.
Nice shine. People commented how nice my floor looked (and this is a
high traffic, "not perfect" old hardwood floor). After a year, it still
looks pretty good..have just ordered another bottle to get that great
shine again. I recommend this product!!
"
Review 17 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

stay away

Posted by 06-30-07
Date:06-30-07
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" I WOULD NOT buy this product ever again! It left my beautiful ceramic floor a mess. At first, the floor looked shiny and I thought WOW! But once it wears it looked dirty! It took me 2hrs to scrub, on my hands and knees to get it back to the original floor! Don't be fooled like I was! "
Review 18 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

REORDER TIME!

Posted by 06-30-07
Date:06-30-07
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" HAVE USED THIS ALL OVER THE HOME. TILE FLOORS, OLD HARDWOOD FLOORS, TO SEAL TILE COUNTERS, EXCELLENT RESULTS EVERY TIME. JUST BE SURE TO NOT USE CHEMICAL CLEANERS... I RECOMMEND MICROFIBER CLOTHS. LOVE IT! "
Review 19 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

This is a miracle product.

Posted by 06-23-07
Date:06-23-07
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" My wooden floors were scratched up and stained. I used this and they look beautiful and so far it has lasted. "
Review 20 for V23864 - Rejuvenate 32oz Floor Restorer & Protectant w/ Applicator

Perfectly Named Product

Posted by 06-23-07
Date:06-23-07
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I read the other reviews & realized I have a different style of flooring others might be interested in knowing how it worked upon. Just used it on my colored concrete floors & it did exactlly as it is named, rejuvenated my floor. It restored shine to my dull floor and really brought out the color. Came back to order more! "